Happy Valentine’s Day!

©Andria Lavine Photography 2011

I must say that this Valentine’s Day snuck up on me and so has the fact that today marks thirteen years since my [now] husband and I went on our first real date – it was actually a pretty fun filled day… those of you who know us know the story. Who knew what those two college kids would accomplish together all these years later and Lord only knows what is yet to come, but I can’t wait to find out!

He’s not one for pda’s and mushiness, so I will simply say “I love you! Happy Valentine’s Day!”

To my family, friends, and readers – I hope you have a wonderful day. Take time to appreciate the loved ones you have in your life. Today’s a great day to remind us to celebrate these relationships, but remember that they can be remembered and celebrated any time throughout the year.

Believe — Then just do it!

-Andria

photographer/memory engraver

website | facebook

What's on your mind?

