Memories… engraved!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I think about photography, I think about capturing fleeting moments in time. And what better example of this than the above? Easter Sunday shooting my girls and here are a few of the final images. A particular fave is the one displaying the patience of the elder while the little one freaks out over pollen (or maybe sleep…) getting in her eyes. She grabs big sis’ dress and commences to rubbing her itchy eyes and all big sis can do is offer this endearing look as she does.

I’m compelled to capture moments like these for my clients because I know what I feel looking back on them. I cannot help but smile as I remember that moment, that otherwise may be forgotten forever.

Believe — Then just do it!

-Andria

photographer/memory engraver

website | facebook

One thought on “Memories… engraved!

What's on your mind?

