Larry Hoffman, Creating Outrageous Designs and Events

Guest Blog Post | All photographs courtesy, Larry Hoffman

SLIDESHOW PRESENTATION

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hello, my name is Larry Hoffman – Creating Outrages Designs & Events. Every event I design is unique and custom tailored to your  needs.

I studied interior design at the Fashion Institute of Technology in New York and graduated with an Applied Arts Associate Degree.

I continued my educational passion and graduated with honors from the Pratt Institute in Brooklyn New York. At Pratt, I achieved a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Environmental Interior Design with an emphasis in Interior Architecture and Space Planning.

I specialize in: Corporate Events, Holiday Events, Weddings, Social Events, Celebrity Events, Home Theaters, and Interiors.

For your next amazing event, call me at 678.886.1103 or email me at Larmhoff@aol.com.

Sincerely,

Larry

LinkedIn

2 thoughts on “Larry Hoffman, Creating Outrageous Designs and Events

What's on your mind?

