Merry Christmas – 2014!

Andria Lavine Photography - Merry Christmas 2014


Are we really at the end of yet another year? I cannot believe that we are down to only a few days left in 2014! At the end of every year, I take time to reflect on my experiences throughout the year. I evaluate what I have done well and what I could have done better and roll everything into new goals and a plan of action for accomplishing those goals. With that said, I am beyond excited for what’s to come in 2015! New endeavors that will challenge me and require ever-exceeding amounts of trust, hope and faith – but will culminate into a new level of growth that at its simplest… will make me BETTER. Personally and professionally. I wish you all peace and joy as you finish out this year celebrating with family and friends. Be present. Be grateful. And challenge yourself to do things that will make you and those around you BETTER! Merry Christmas & many blessings as we journey into 2015!

What's on your mind?

