Photo Tip Tuesday: #Goals

Andria Lavine Photography_Yoga Goals photo

Today’s tip:

Document your progress with photographs!

As you embark on a new year – with new goals and renewed visions & aspirations – visual reminders are a great tool to keep you motivated and inspired to continue moving toward your goals!

On a personal note, I’m adding another yoga goal to my list. Would love to get to the point where I can hold this pose (“Dancer” pose) with both hands back on the extended foot. I’ll keep you posted on this one, as well as my “Bird of Paradise” progress!

Let’s have an amazing 2016!

 

Andria Lavine
professional photographer | memory engraver 

Sign up for my Photo Tips eNewsletter here!

What's on your mind?

